Anything Lime



Futbol

Today I played in my second soccer game of the season. And the second soccer game of my life. This newest venture of mine was as thrilling to me as it was terrifying to the point of losing control of my bladder. And for two games in a row I was able to not pee my pants at mid field.

I played about 25 or so of the game’s 40 minutes, and in those 25 minutes I had about as many turnovers. Definitely not my proudest moments, but I’m pretty sure the team we were playing was actually a fleet of ninjas. From Brazil. We lost seven goals to nothing. Aside from the ninjas and the losing, I’d say it was a pretty good day.

Leave a Reply

