Anything Lime



How romantic

“You look so incredibly beautiful,” he said to me as I paraded out of the bathroom dressed and done up for work. “You still take my breath away every time I look at you.”

I gathered my things – my purse, my bag of running clothes and my lunch he had made for me – and headed toward the door.

“I love you darling, have a good day,” he said.

“Love you too. Have a great day,” I said in reply.

“Oh, wait!” He said as I reached for my keys. “Here.”

He handed me a fiber bar.

“This will help you go.”

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Mom says:

    He cares enouph to ensure your regular! How sweet

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 4 months ago


Leave a Reply

