Anything Lime



If the conversations I have with my dog were in English, they’d sound a bit like this

Kya: “Mom? Mom? Mom? Mom? Mom? Mom? Mom? Mom? Mom? Mom? Mom? Mom?”

Me: “Yes, hello Kya. What do you need darling?”

Kya: “Hi. Hi mom. Hi. Hi.”

Me: “Hi.”

Kya: “Mom? Mom? Mom?”

Me: “Yes?”

Kya: “Hi. Hi mom. Here I am. I’m right here. Hello.”

Me: “Hi. I love you my little baby girl.”

Kya: “Mom? Mom? Mom? Mom? Mom? Mom? Mom? Mom? Mom? Mom? Mom? Mom? Mom? Mom? Mom?”

Me: “WHAT?!”

Kya: “Hi.”

Leave a Reply

