Anything Lime



On Kya’s Menu: A second helping

To celebrate our girls night, I bought a little treat for Kya to mix in with her kibble dinner. It was a lamb, chicken and salmon meal. It must have tasted delicious, because the next morning I found that she had chewed a hole in the side of the garbage bag I’d planned on taking out. By the looks of the scene, nothing was eaten, chewed or destroyed. I put my CSI hat on and began inspecting the scene. The hole appeared to be quite small in size, meaning that this was a simple “Search, Find and Extract” mission. However, I couldn’t, during my first investigation of the crime scene, figure out what was missing.

Found this a few hours later. Hidden with care.

Look closely to notice the incriminating evidence she left at the scene. Case closed.

Leave a Reply

