Anything Lime



While in a club, saying “Meet me in the bathroom” would do the exact opposite of turn me on

Heard lyrics while I was driving that helped me come to the conclusion that some rap songs are not interpreted by germophobes as being sexy or sensual or even remotely romantic. For instance, “I want to make love in this club, in this club… and I don’t care who’s watching” or “You wanna make love to a thug in the club with his Sice on; 87 jeans and a fresh pair of Nikes on; On the couch, on the table, on the bar, or on the floor…”

In my opinion, creating a cesspool in public doesn’t fall under the category of safe sex practices. Oh, and FYI, if you don’t care who’s watching, I’m not sure that constitutes “making love.” I think there’s something wrong with you, Usher.

This song makes me want to wash my hands.

Leave a Reply

