Anything Lime



La Vie en Lime: Simply chic

During my mom’s visit she mentioned to me how one of her employees spent 694 trillion zillion million gillion dollars on a handbag (approximately). While expensive, the purse trend has forced people to make a decision between ugly and expensive. I choose ugly every time. Anyway, this purse is super cute and (somewhat) reasonably priced. It’s made by Angela Adams.

I saw this bag on Dooce’s site, and because everything I do in my life leads me closer to my dream of one day being her, I figured I’d post the lime green version on my site. It’s only appropriate.

Carrie Tegan Handbag

This bag is called the Carrie Tegan, which is originally $144. It’s currently available for $68, and some days I am able to justify spending that much on a purse. Buy it here.

Another bag I love in the same pattern is called the Cecily, currently on sale for $50.

Cecily bag

Leave a Reply

