Anything Lime



There’s just something so peaceful about riding in the car with your mouth open. Smiling.

Kya looking out the window

We moved this weekend. We carried all of the things we own up the stairs to our third-floor apartment. I haven’t had much time to blog, but wanted to share these photos of my fuzziest moving buddy. Go ahead and think these photos aren’t anything special, but listen to me when I tell you that I will slash you in the liver if you ever insult my dog. Plus, I took them with my phone. While I was driving. And singing along to “Calabria” even though no one on the planet knows the actual words to that song. Enjoy!

Beauty Kya in the car

Head out the window

Looking out the window

Out of the window and into my heart.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * boomingemu says:

    Your phone has a nice camera! The actual moving part of moving sucks, doesn’t it?

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 7 months ago


Leave a Reply

