Anything Lime



UPDATE:Vote for Pedro! er… I mean, Kya

A few days ago I submitted a photo for Kya to be a part of this contest. Unfortunately, she has STILL not been listed as a contestant. I don’t know whether her photo was declined for some reason. Either way, I’m going to leave this post up. The picture is so fricken cute.

Kya is a beautiful moviestar… that’s why you need to go to this website and vote for her to be the next Bissell Vaccuum Mascot. This is the photo I’ve submitted.

Daydreams

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * samueltolmanmills says:

    Whit, I tried to vote for Kya, but I couldn’t find her! I searched for “Kya.” Did you put her under some classy alias, like “Vicki Thunder?” Or maybe “Stella Artois?”

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 8 months ago
  2. * anythinglime says:

    Arg… I know. I submitted it and it never showed up. They must have a strict application process at Bissell. bastards.
    I’ll post again when it’s working.
    Thanks for trying! (You should submit Wrigley and Cooper!)

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 8 months ago
  3. * Mom says:

    I think the one of Kya with her disigner blue scarf would win for sure!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 8 months ago
  4. * boomingemu says:

    Kya’s nose looks like fine Italian leather.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 7 months ago


Leave a Reply

